Log in

Scholarship Recipients 2005

At our Annual Meeting at the Berkeley Faculty Club, PBK NCA awarded nine $4000 scholarships to the outstanding graduate students listed below:

Catherine Becker Art History UC Berkeley
Ayelet Ben-Yishai Comparative Literature UC Berkeley
Michael Cohen Chemistry and Chemical Biology UC SF
Sarah Eyerly(Elizabeth Reed Awardee) Musicology and Criticism UC Davis
Laura Hubbard Anthropology UC Berkeley
Ray Nigatani, Jr. Pharmaceutical UC SF Science
Mary Elizabeth Paster Linguistics UC Berkeley
Matthew Schlesinger Ecology UC Davis
Laura Steele Ancient History and Mediterranean Archaeology UC Berkeley

Quick links

Follow our activities

© Phi Beta Kappa Northern California Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software